1. Home
  2. Docs
  3. IRIS
  4. User Guide
  5. Projects

Projects

About Projects

After signing in, the first thing you need to do is to create / select a project you plan to work on. Projects can be thought of as a group of data that you want analytics on. You may create different projects for different workspace for different users who are responsible for different business areas. This can be brand wise or sales channel wise. In case you want to run IRIS for company wide data, then you may create one single project for all business verticals.

Project Deletion

Any project which is not used for 90 days is assumed to be not useful anymore, and is marked for deletion. You can also explicitly mark a project for deletion.

All such projects are automatically deleted after 30 days, from the date they marked for deletion. The user interface will highlight such projects. You can un-mark such projects from deletion from the Projects screen.

Was this article helpful to you? Yes No

How can we help?